Produkte_technischeStoffe_1800x900

Technical Fabrics

In the sector of technical fabrics, Wilhelm Textil® is always up to date.

Crimping cloth, inlays, reinforcements, interlinings based on either woven, knitted or nonwoven, as well as heel grip, padding foams and many other textile components of Wilhelm’s collection are developed in miscellaneous versions.

These can be adapted and modified for any specific condition or range of application.

The Wilhelm group is internationally recognized as the specialist for individual solutions in the scope of thermo adhesive coatings.

The dynamic advancement of high grade upper- and lining leathers, the numerous additional finishes and the variety of materials in the fashionable and functional sector are setting much higher demands and requirements to technical textiles.

In order to find an optimal solution, which combines sufficient material adhesion with required functional parameters (e.g. breathability) and desired comfort (e.g. softness), a suitable compromise has to be found in each and every material combination.

With decades of profound experience the Wilhelm team is facing and solving these challenges.

Produkte_technischeStoffe_1800x900

Technische Stoffe

Im Bereich der technischen Textilien ist Wilhelm Textil® immer am Puls der Zeit.

Walkfutter, Einlagen, Verstärkungsmaterialien, Zwischenfutter auf Gewebe-, Gewirke- und Vliesbasis sowie Fersenfutter, Polsterschäume und viele andere textile Komponenten der Wilhelm-Kollektion werden in unterschiedlichsten Varianten entwickelt.

Sie können für spezifische Bedingungen und Einsatzzwecke angepasst und modifiziert werden.

Die Wilhelm-Gruppe gilt international als Spezialist für individuelle Problemlösungen im Bereich der Bügelbeschichtungen.

Die ständige Weiterentwicklung der hochwertigen Ober- und Futterleder, die zahlreichen Zusatzausrüstungen und die Vielfalt der Materialien im modischen und funktionellen Bereich stellen heute ganz andere Ansprüche und Anforderungen an technische Textilien.

Um eine optimale Lösung zu finden, die eine ausreichende Materialhaftung mit funktionellen Parametern (z. B. Atmungsaktivität) und gewünschtem Komfort (z. B. Weichheit) verbindet, muss für jede Materialkombination ein individueller Kompromiss gefunden werden.

Das Wilhelm-Team stellt sich mit seiner jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung dieser Herausforderung.